Toda Max



Title: TODA MAX
Network: ABS-CBN
Main Casts: Robin Padilla, Angel Locsin, Vhong Navarro, Pokwang
Supporting Casts: Izzy Canillo, Aaliyah Benisano, Jobert Austria, Darwin Tolentino
Premiere: November 5, 2011
End of airing:________
Schedule: Saturday/Nightime block
Genre: Comedy, Sitcom
Director: Malou Sevilla
Synopsis: credits to wikipedia
After the tragic death of his wife, Bartolome decides to leave the province and move to his cousin’s house in Manila with his two kids. He’s shocked with the high standard of living in the city, but is still determined to create a comfortable life for his family. Meanwhile, his cousin Justin is trying hard to earn money as a cook in a small-time eatery. Together, they will face life’s challenges with much enthusiasm and lessons learned along the way.

Trailers:

-photos and videos credited to ABS-CBN/ABSCBNOnline

52 thoughts on “Toda Max

  1. I’m very pleased to discover this web site. I need to to thank you for ones time just for this
    wonderful read!! I definitely loved every bit of it and i also have you saved to fav to check out new things in your
    website.

  2. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger
    if you aren’t already ;) Cheers!

  3. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how can
    i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright
    clear idea

  4. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and
    sources returning to your webpage: http://entervrexworld.

    wordpress.com/2011/11/04/toda-max/. I’ll aslo ensure to give you the appropriate anchor-text hyperlink using your website title: Toda Max | EnteRvrexWorld. Please be sure to let me know if this is ok with you. Thankyou

  5. I totally learned something new about Korean pop today.
    It’s pretty amazing to see how the Kpop industry can be so widespread and venturing off to
    other areas other than music. It’s so strange to
    see these people start off as just Korean pop rookies and
    seeing them reach this point. Completely amazed.

  6. If you need a backup artist here Lang po ako . HND po ako kagalingan pero I’ll try my best #09067094778

Share your thoughts!

