Vice Ganda Changes Perception Towards PBB Teen Housemate Karen Reyes!


Vice Ganda always remarks in his talk-show program Gandang Gabi Vice his perception towards some housemates of Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition Season 4 with funny statements, “Ano To PBB Teen Edition, 1 week pa lang in love na. Pakiss2x, pahug2x na!” But after visiting Kuya’s house to be the critic for the housemates’ auditions for their weekly task, a concert, the host seems to change his opinions towards a controversial housemate Karen Reyes.

During the audition of Karen, the comedian/host gave his opinion, “Alam mo iba talaga yong confidence, tas magaling kumanta sayo si Myrtle pero ang sayaw mo exuding with confidence, parang interesting kang panoorin, bongga!” (Hmm sinasabi ba ni Vice na BORING si Myrtle!!)

Vice Ganda in the confession room after his so called critics for the auditions of housemates:

“Meron din akong pananaw na nagbago, mula nong pinanonood ko lang sa TV tapos nakasalamuha kona, kasi dati naiirita ako sa mga arti ni karen pero kanina na appreciate ko siya, gusto ko yon, wala akong nakikita na pretension, malaya lang siya, kinikilos niya ang gusto niyang ikilos, sinasabi niya ang gusto niyang sabihin.”

Vice: Matapang yong bata(Karen), nakikita ko ang sarili ko sa kanya, kong makikilala ko siguro yong hustong Karen, mauunawaan ko siya.

On the contrary, the statement above is very contradicting to the conversation below. Vice Ganda in the above statement stresses “WALA AKONG NAKIKITA NA PRETENSION”, but in the conversation below, Karen denied that she was never been kissed or touched by anyone but her former loveteam in the house Kit Thompson admitted that he already kissed (smack) Karen and even hug many times. Hmm.. Vice so hindi pala pretention ang denial?

But anyways, it’s good to se Karen not doing the backstabbing thing again. Ofcourse wala na kasi sina Claire Bercero and Nikka Javier. The only remaining backstabber in the house besides Karen is Clodet Loreto who is in the verge of booting out next week. Good Luck!

By the way the nominees for eviction this week are Karen, Kit, Mariz Raneses and Clodet.

16 thoughts on “Vice Ganda Changes Perception Towards PBB Teen Housemate Karen Reyes!

  1. umiiyak ako lqi xavi ccko xa xarili ccko sna hndi na lnq kta nkilala fara hndi nha dumatinq xa xitwaxyon nq 2.na mahal na kta neq neq

  2. mahal na mahal kita neg neg kht ayaw mhu xkin,kht alam ccko si samantha guxyo mhu pero sna malaman mhu na nandito lnq ako naq hihintay sayo>23

  3. hai!karen always be strong!
    mag-pakatotoo ka!di ka2lad ni myrtle napaka-liar girl!
    di sia makalabas ng kuwarto kung wlang make-up!
    eh c karen nga kahit wlang make-up maganda pa rin!
    hai!naku myrtle!

  4. hmmmn … ang writer eh’ maka myrtle … its obvious nabasa ko rin ang article about myrtle … kung pretender c karen ano nlang kaya c myrtle?… GREAT PRETENDER !

  5. Pingback: Alec, in or out PBB house? « Batchism…

  6. Pingback: Coco Martin, Gerald Anderson, Dawn Zulueta’s celebrity crushes « Batchism…

Share your thoughts!

