John Lloyd Cruz Attacks Diether Ocampo Because of Gf Angelica Panganiban! [Video]


Award-winning actor John Lloyd Cruz attacks fellow Star Magic member Diether Ocampo on the set of Apoy Sa Dagat after gf Angelica Panganiban complained to him about the “flower vase throwing incident” while filming their primetime series.

john lloyd cruz diether ocampo fistfight 2013

According to reports, the said incident was brought out by one scene which is  supposedly executes  how anger Diether’s character is towards Angel’s that resulted in throwing a  flower vase to her foot instead of a bag as he got carried away with the situation.

 

14 thoughts on “John Lloyd Cruz Attacks Diether Ocampo Because of Gf Angelica Panganiban! [Video]

  1. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Firefox.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let
    you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon.
    Thanks

  2. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot
    about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.

    I think that you could do with some pics
    to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is great blog.
    A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

  3. Hey there! I realize this is kind of off-topic however I needed
    to ask. Does building a well-established website such as yours take a large amount of work?
    I’m completely new to blogging but I do write in my diary on a daily basis. I’d like to start
    a blog so I will be able to share my experience and feelings online.

    Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for new aspiring bloggers.
    Thankyou!

  4. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who was conducting a little research on this. And he actually bought me dinner simply because I discovered it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending some time to discuss this matter here on your blog.

  5. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually recognise what
    you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Please additionally consult with my site =).

    We may have a hyperlink change contract between us

  6. Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This kind of
    clever work and exposure! Keep up the good works guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.

Share your thoughts!

