Angel Locsin Reacts to Alleged Photo Breast Scandal; Real and Fake Photos Revealed!


Award-winning actress Angel Locsin reacts to an alleged photo scandal exposing her breast!

angel locsin breast photo scandal 2013

The photo shows the alleged Kapamilya actress in a red dress where her breast was freely exposed. On ABS-CBN‘s weekend showbiz oriented program, SIR, the Toda Max star airs her side of the  story.

“Matagal na yun. Ilang beses na rin naman na yun pinost ng mga bashers sa internet… hindi ko naman ang gagawin ko kung ano eh kasi… wala. Sigurado ako na hindi talaga yun. Malinis yung konsensya ko pero sa mga ganung bagay na lumalabas, wala naman akong magagawa di ba? So pipikit na lang ako.”

And her say to all her bashers on the social networking sites:

“Wala naman. Hi. Kasi wala naman akong issue sa kanila kasi hindi ko naman sila kilala ng personal so wala hello lang. God bless,”

Angel is also a mainstay in noontime variety program, It’s  Showtime!

4 thoughts on “Angel Locsin Reacts to Alleged Photo Breast Scandal; Real and Fake Photos Revealed!

  1. Pingback: Angel Locsin – “The Legal Wife” Teaser | EnteRvrexWorld

  2. Pingback: Angel Locsin, Confirmed for Darna The Movie! | EnteRvrexWorld

Share your thoughts!

