Marry Me, Mary



Title: MARRY ME, MARY
Network: ABS-CBN
Casts: Moon Geun Young, Jang Geun Suk, Kim Jae Wook, Kim Hyo Jin, Park Joon Gyu
Premieres: June 20, 2011
End Period: July 28, 2011
Schedule: Mon-Fri/ Afternoon block
Genre: Romantic, Drama
ARGA Ratings: 4.11/10.00
Korean TNS Ratings:

8.7- 15TH (Highest)
5.0- no rank (lowest)

Awards:

2010 KBS Drama Awards: Netizens’ Award (Jang Geun Suk)
2010 KBS Drama Awards: Best Couple Award (Moon Geun Young and Jang Geun Suk)
2010 koreandrama.org Awards : The Best Korean Drama of 2010

Synopsis: (credits to koreandrama.org)
Wi Mae Ri is the cheerful, pragmatic daughter of a failed businessman who had grown used to being constantly on the move to escape from debtors. She becomes fast friends with the free-spirited indie singer Kang Moo Kyul when she nearly ran him over in a car. Meanwhile, her father Wi Dae Han is saved from his debtors by his old friend, Jung Suk, who had just returned from considerable success in the Japanese entertainment industry. Jung Suk, who had harboured a secret love for Mae Ri’s mother, sets up a deal with Dae Han to have Mae Ri marry his son, Jung In. In her desperate to escape this predicament, Mae Ri begs Moo Kyul to pose as her husband, and finds herself in even more trouble than before when her father proposes a 100-day period in which she has to divide her time equally between Moo Kyul and Jung In, after which she has to decide who to marry.

Trailer:

11 thoughts on “Marry Me, Mary

  1. post workout shake…

    […]we like to honor other sites on the web, even if they aren’t related to us, by linking to them. Below are some sites worth checking out[…]…

  2. I just like the valuable information you provide for your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at again here frequently. I’m slightly sure I’ll be informed many new stuff right here! Good luck for the following!

  3. Thanks…

    When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!…

  4. Thanks…

    When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!…

  5. Thanks you…

    There are some interesting points in time in this article but I donft know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBur…

  6. Gems form the internet…

    […]very few websites that happen to be detailed below, from our point of view are undoubtedly well worth checking out[…]……

  7. {My husband and i|My spouse and i|My wife and i} {ended up being|felt|got|have been|were} {|absolutely|now|quite|really|so|very} {cheerful|comfortable|contented|delighted|ecstatic|excited|fortunate|fulfilled|glad|happy|joyful|joyous|lucky|more than h…

    Thank you for all your hard work on this site. Gloria really likes participating in investigation and it is easy to see why. All of us learn all concerning the powerful manner you convey reliable guidelines on the web site and in addition cause respons…

  8. I’ve been studying designs for over 10 years. It is safe to say that this building is the most aspiring one on the planet. Visit it once and you will agree with me!

Share your thoughts!

