Playful Kiss



Title: PLAYFUL KISS
Network: GMA
Casts: Kim Hyun Joong, Jung So Min, Lee Tae Sung, Lee Si Young
Premieres: June 20, 2011
End Period: July 15, 2011
Schedule: Mon-Fri/ Afternoon block
Genre: Romantic, Drama
ARGA Ratings: 2.89/10.00
Korean TNS Ratings:

8.2%- 18TH (Highest)
3.0%- no rank (lowest)

Awards:
2010 MBC Drama Awards: New Actor Award (Lee Tae Sung)
2010 MBC Drama Awards: Popularity Award (Kim Hyun Joong)

Synopsis:
Based on the popular manga, Oh Ha Ni is a clumsy student who falls for the perfectionist, Baek Seung Jo. However, Seung Jo is indifferent towards her and rejects her love. When Ha Ni’s house collapses, she and her father moves into his long-time friend’s house. It turns out that Seung Jo is the friend’s son and Ha Ni is given the opportunity to be near the guy she loves. Will she be able to move Seung Jo’s heart?

Trailer:

13 thoughts on “Playful Kiss

  1. Thank you…

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post….

  2. Thanks…

    When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!…

  3. Hello!…

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers…

  4. Thanks…

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I …

  5. Thanks you…

    There are some interesting points in time in this article but I donft know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBur…

  6. Arigatou…

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon….

  7. Gems form the internet…

    […]very few websites that happen to be detailed below, from our point of view are undoubtedly well worth checking out[…]……

  8. You should check this out…

    […] Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a few unrelated data, nevertheless really worth taking a look, whoa did one learn about Mid East has got more problerms as well […]……

  9. Wow, {amazing|wonderful|awesome|incredible|marvelous|superb|fantastic} blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you {make|made} blogging look easy. The overall look of your {site|web site|website} is {great|wonderful|fantastic|magnificent|ex…

    I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this info for my mission….

  10. I’ve been studying architecture for over 30 years. It is safe to say that this building is the most incredible one on the planet. Visit it once and you will agree with me!

Share your thoughts!

