StarStruck Alumni Vivo Ouano and Jeric Rizalado Caught In Drug Buy-bust Operation


Starstruck avengers and former GMA talents, Vivo Ouano and Jeric Rizalado were caught in a buy-bust operation in Antipolo City last October 5, 2011!

Rizalado and Ouano were avengers of Starstruck 3 where Jackie Rice and the late Marky Cielo won the title as male and female Sole Survivors.

Together with other 3 suspects who are named Charles Joseph Lacson, Jojo Pangilinan and Joshua Cue, they were arrested due to selling of drugs as the Anti Illegal Drug Special Operations Task oForce caught them with 527 capsules of Diazepam and other illegal drugs. They are currently detained in Camp Crame for further investigation and to undergo series of drug test.

Rizaldao and Ouano insisted on denying the participation of selling drugs.

credits to Pep.ph and Aliwavenue.wordpress.com

16 thoughts on “StarStruck Alumni Vivo Ouano and Jeric Rizalado Caught In Drug Buy-bust Operation

  1. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and amusing,
    and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which too few people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I came across this during my hunt for something
    relating to this.

  2. I like this web site very much, Its a really nice berth to read and receive information. “The Earth has a skin and that skin has diseases, one of those diseases is man.” by Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche.

  3. Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue with your site in web explorer, might test this… IE still is the market chief and a good part of people will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  4. I must express my appreciation to this writer just for bailing me out of this particular crisis. As a result of surfing around throughout the search engines and obtaining methods which are not beneficial, I believed my life was gone. Being alive without the presence of answers to the difficulties you’ve sorted out all through the posting is a critical case, as well as the kind that might have in a wrong way affected my career if I had not encountered your blog post. Your personal understanding and kindness in touching all the stuff was crucial. I don’t know what I would have done if I had not encountered such a solution like this. It’s possible to at this point look forward to my future. Thanks very much for this expert and results-oriented guide. I will not be reluctant to endorse your web site to any person who needs tips on this problem.

  5. Hello There. I discovered your blog using msn. This is a very smartly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  6. I especially like your last paragraph – and I did start a blog – two in fact – just a few months ago! I always write letters to my children at Christmas – sometimes more often, but at least once a year. They know their letters will be in their stockings! Probably wouldn’t do anything you said not to – just a little bit inhibited! But that’s just me. Congratulations on being freshly pressed!

  7. It is little doubt that this is the best singer in the world! What makes a singer isn’t their vibe, it’s their voice! I don’t like when people judge singers on things that just aren’t that vital. Remember, they are entertainers, not presidents! Let them do their thing and enjoy the music!

  8. Read was interesting, stay in touch……

    […]please visit the sites we follow, including this one, as it represents our picks from the web[…]……

  9. Great website…

    […]we like to honor many other internet sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out[…]……

  10. Websites we think you should visit…

    […]although websites we backlink to below are considerably not related to ours, we feel they are actually worth a go through, so have a look[…]……

  11. {I have to|I must|I want to|I wish to|I would like to} {convey|express|get across|point out|show|voice} my {admiration|affection|appreciation|gratitude|love|passion|respect} for your {generosity|kind-heartedness|kindness} {for|giving support to|in su…

    I in addition to my guys ended up going through the good pointers located on your web site and then at once developed a horrible suspicion I had not thanked you for them. My young men happened to be thrilled to see all of them and already have undoubte…

  12. I really hope other visitors think your article here as useful as I have. I operate a website by myself and would be more than happy for you or the guests on your own website to visit. Please go ahead and search through my website like I have with yours and post a comment or two if you find anything interesting. Thank you.

Share your thoughts!

