Shaina Magdayao Leads New Drama Series “Doha” With Jake Cuenca!


Kapamilya young actress Shaina Magdayao is set to play the lead role for ABS-CBN afternoon drama series “Doha” with Jake Cuenca as his leading man!

Magdayao will portray an overseas Filipino worker (OFW) from a family of OFWs (Obviously). The said series will revolve on the struggles of being an OFW and how love affects towards such individuals.

This series will make it the 3rd time for the said two actors to team up in a TV series. They first acted together in PHRP: A Million Miles Away then followed via hit series Rubi.

Magdayao’s current TV appearance is ASAP rock

6 thoughts on “Shaina Magdayao Leads New Drama Series “Doha” With Jake Cuenca!

  1. 30. I have been browsing on-line greater than three hours today, but I by no means found any interesting article like yours. It¡¦s pretty value enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more helpful than ever before.

  2. I especially like your last paragraph – and I did start a blog – two in fact – just a few months ago! I always write letters to my children at Christmas – sometimes more often, but at least once a year. They know their letters will be in their stockings! Probably wouldn’t do anything you said not to – just a little bit inhibited! But that’s just me. Congratulations on being freshly pressed!

  3. This is not pang hapon, it is primetime. This is the first teleserye about OFWs, it’s a big project. This is abs-cbn’s opening salvo for 2012.

Share your thoughts!