SBS Drama Awards 2012 Winners Revealed!

SBS Drama Awards 2012 happens tonight December 31, 2012 in line of celebrating the best of SBS this year.

Rooftop PrinceA Gentleman’s Dignity and The Chaser are few big winners of SBS Drama Awards 2012 where Son Hyun Joo received the Daesang Award for his outstanding performance in hit K-drama action series “The Chaser”.sbs_drama awards winners

Check out the full list of winners of SBS Drama Awards  2012 below:

sbs_drama awards winners lee min ho

  • Daesang

Son Hyun Joo (The Chaser)

  • Top Excellence Awards

Actor (Mini Series): Lee Min Ho (Faith) 
Actress (Mini Series): Jung Ryu Won (Salaryman, King of Dramas)
Actor (Drama Special): So Ji Sub (Ghost)
Actresss (Drama Special): Han Ji Min (Rooftop Prince)
Actor (Weekend Series): Jang Dong Gun (A Gentleman’s Dignity)
Actor (Weekend Series): Kim Ha Neul (A Gentleman’s Dignity)

  • Excellence Awards

Actor (Mini Series): Kim Sang Jung (The Chaser)
Actress (Mini Series): Kim Sung Ryung (The Chaser)
Actor (Drama Special): Park Yoo Chun (Rooftop Prince)
Actress (Drama Special): Jung Yoo Mi (Rooftop Prince)
Actor (Weekend Series): Kim Soo Ro (A Gentleman’s Dignity)
Actress (Weekend Series): Shin Eun Kyung (Still You)

  • Special Acting Awards

Actor (Mini Series): Lee Duk Hwa (Salaryman)
Actress (Mini Series): Jang Shin Young (The Chaser)
Actor (Drama Special): Kwak Do Won (Ghost)
Actress (Drama Special): Lee Jin (The Great Seer)
Actor (Weekend Series): Kim Min Jong (A Gentleman’s Dignity)Lee Jong Hyuk (A Gentleman’s Dignity)
Actress (Weekend Series): Kim Jung Nan (A Gentleman’s Dignity)

  • Producer Awards

Actor: Park Geun Hyung (The Chaser)
Actress: Chae Si Ra (Five Fingers)

  • Best Couple Awards

Kim Min Jong & Yoon Jin Yi (A Gentleman’s Dignity)
Park Yoo Chun & Han Ji Min (Rooftop Prince)

  • Viewer Popularity Awards

Actor: Park Yoo Chun (Rooftop Prince)
Actress: Kim Ha Neul (A Gentleman’s Dignity)

  • Top 10 Stars Awards (voted by teenagers)

Park Yoo Chun (Rooftop Prince)
Han Ji Min (Rooftop Prince)
Jang Dong Gun (A Gentleman’s Dignity)
Kim Ha Neul (A Gentleman’s Dignity)
So Ji Sub (Ghost)
Shin Eun Kyung (Still You)
Son Hyun Joo (The Chaser)
Jung Ryu Won (Salaryman, King of Dramas)
Lee Min Ho (Faith) 
Chae Si Ra (Five Fingers)

  • New Star Awards

Min Ho (To the Beautiful You)
Lee Hyun Woo (To the Beautiful You)
Sulli (To the Beautiful You)
Go Joon Hee (The Chaser)
Park Hyo Joo (The Chaser)
Lee Jong Hyun (A Gentleman’s Dignity)
Yoon Jin Yi (A Gentleman’s Dignity)
Kwon Yu Ri (Fashion King)
Park Se Young (Faith)
Jung Eun Woo (Bride of the Sun, Five Fingers)

  • Achievement Award

Scriptwriter of the Year: Kim Eun Sook (A Gentleman’s Dignity)


Share your thoughts!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s