Lovi Poe-Rocco Nacino’s ‘Sexually Charged’ Dance Number in Party Pilipinas [Video]


The hot dance number of hit series Yesterday’s Bride onscreen couple Lovi Poe and Rocco Nacino in Sunday musical-variety show Party Pilipinas of GMA Network stirs not only the netizens’ attention but also concerns the MTRCB (Movie and Television Review and Classification Board)

LOVI POE ROCCO NACINOLOVE SCENE SCANDAL IN PARTY PILIPINAS

 

According to MTRCB Chairman  Atty. Eugenio “Toto” Villareal, the show will undergo six month probation due t its sexually charged dance number emphasizing a bed-scene act and hot kiss on a mobile harness.

For the full details of the sanctions, just click here.

Watch Lovi Poe-Rocco Nacino Sexually Charged Dance Number in Party Pilipinas

14 thoughts on “Lovi Poe-Rocco Nacino’s ‘Sexually Charged’ Dance Number in Party Pilipinas [Video]

  1. I’m now not sure where you are getting your information, however great topic. I must spend some time studying much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful info I used to be searching for this information for my mission.

  2. That is the reason we should prepare gifts fitted to say our most gracious “Thank You” to any
    or all the men who made our year special. The physical drives themselves can come in all
    shapes and designs. Whilst this will likely not seem a tremendously long time to many,
    it lets you do however mean traipsing across the high street numerous times over the hoards of people which are doing their shopping there too.

  3. You will need to determine if it is the humidity and sweating that you are suffering from, as this can be relatively easy to fix.
    That’s where desiccant dehumidification comes into the picture. Clean your gloves with lukewarm water and squeeze out the excess water.

  4. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I think I
    would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  5. This design is steller! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.

    ..HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what you had to say, and
    more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  6. Hello just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images
    aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same results.

  7. Has solar energy become more popular in the present day or is it fading out.
    If you are prepared to invest long-term, solar energy is an excellent way to
    save energy and save money. Further solar power houses are massively constructed to
    increase the number of customers to get access to solar energy
    houses and solar system houses.

  8. I must thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website.
    I am hoping to check out the same high-grade blog posts from
    you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has
    encouraged me to get my own, personal site now ;)

  9. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I am inspired!
    Very helpful info particularly the final phase :) I deal with such info much.
    I was looking for this particular info for a long time.

    Thanks and best of luck.

Share your thoughts!

