Bromance: My Brother’s Romance Hits P32.33M in 5 Days!


Zanjoe Marudo‘s Bromance: My Brother’s Romance earns P32.33 Million in 5 days according to Box Office Mojo Philippines. It is now a certified blockbuster hit considering that the said film is categorically belongs to MainDie genre.

my brothers romance movieProduced by Skylight Films and distributed by Star Cinema, Bromance will likely be the Highest MainDie Film of Skylight after Erich GonzalesCorazon: Ang Unang Aswang.

The film is directed by Wenn D. Deramas and it also stars Cristine Reyes.

Highest Grossing Pinoy Films of 2013

1. It Takes A Man And A Woman- Star Cinema/Viva Films (375.02M)
2. A Moment In Time– Star Cinema (P64.54M)
3. Must Be Love- Star Cinema (P60.74M)
4. Bromance: My Brother’s Romance – Skylight Films/Star Cinema (32.33M)*
5. The Bride And The Lover – Regal Films (10.40M)
6. Seduction– Regal Films (P6.59M)
7. Menor de Edad– Viva Films (no reported G.I)
8. The Fighting Chefs– Viva Films (no reported G.I.)

*still showing

2 thoughts on “Bromance: My Brother’s Romance Hits P32.33M in 5 Days!

  1. Di talaga ako makapaniwala na makakayang gumanap ni Papa Zanjoe sa ganitong role. Oh, well I cannot wait until the day I can watch this movie. Excited talaga ako.

Share your thoughts!

