Yeng Constantino’s First Boyfriend Is Indios Vocalist Yan Asuncion?!


Rock/Punk Princess Yeng Constantino is now in a relationship with vocalist Yan Asuncion?! How True?

yeng constantino boyfriend 2013

Yeng who was rumored before as a lesbian has apparently confirmed that she does not belong to the third sex. She’s just an ordinary girl who dreams for the right one and right now she’s happily involved with a man who appreciates her wholeheartedly.

On her Instagram and Facebook accounts, the ASAP main performer uploaded the photo above with a caption:

Marami akong tanong tungkol sa pag-ibig simula pa noon… Totoo pala na pag naranasan mo saka mo lang tuluyang maiintindihan… sa lahat ng dumaan sa buhay ko, sayo lang ako hindi natakot sumagot ng “Oo”… Nawala lahat ng takot at lahat ng pangamba… ang payapa ng puso ko.. sa bawat araw lalo pa lumalago ang pag-ibig ko para sayo… Nagpapasalamat ako kay God sa regalong ito.. ito na ang pinakamalupit na regalong natanggap ko.. I love you Love… peksman! Hahaha! 

[CREDITS: Indios FB Page]
[CREDITS: Indios FB Page]

What a lucky guy! Yan Asuncion is the vocalist of  Pinoy alternative rock band Indios.

4 thoughts on “Yeng Constantino’s First Boyfriend Is Indios Vocalist Yan Asuncion?!

Share your thoughts!

