Lee Min Ho Appreciates Filipino Fans at the Bench Press Conference [Videos + Photos]


Hallyu star Lee Min Ho wearing Bench attended his My Everything World Tour Press Conference in Manila.

One thing that I loved about Lee Min Ho is his appreciation and recognition to his fans. He described his fans as  “his everything” during his Bench press conference.

“There is no one word to describe my relationship w/my fans. They are my family, my lover, my everything.

“Filipino fans are uniquely warm. Very passionate. The Philippines has beautiful seas and its reflected in the fans.”

“When I look into their eyes, they look innocent. They are very passionate. Because there are many beautiful islands in the Philippines,”

He assures his passionate Filipino fans that he’s going backto Manila, Philippines.

“I’ll be doing my first official performance in the Philippines.I’m excited to show my different side

lee min ho returns to philippines11 july 2013 lee min ho returns to philippines1 july 2013

Embedded image permalink

Min Ho will perform songs from his album, such as “My Little Princess,” “Pieces of Love,” “Love Motion,” “Without You” and “You and I” tomorrow night for his My Everything Concert Tour.

PHOTOS are CREDITED to: Minoz Philippines ‏@MinozAko and Lee Min Ho‘s FB Page

5 thoughts on “Lee Min Ho Appreciates Filipino Fans at the Bench Press Conference [Videos + Photos]

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough
    for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content
    as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

Share your thoughts!

