KathNiel’s Got To Believe Airing Date Postponed; ABS-CBN Releases Official Statement Regarding The Matter


Airing date of upcoming  romantic comedy series Got To Believe was postponed. ABS-CBN network releases official statement with regards to the postponement.

CREDITS: KATHNIEL SPIKERS ‏@KATHNIELSpikers Twitter Account
CREDITS: KATHNIEL SPIKERS ‏@KATHNIELSpikers Twitter Account

The said series is supposedly scheduled to air this July 2013 but due to some reasons, the network  has decided to re-schedule it.

Bong Osorio, head of ABS-CBN’s integrated corporate communications division, said the Kapamilya network has decided to delay the airing of “Got to Believe” until enough episodes are canned.

He maintained that ABS-CBN “is just as excited as the viewing public for the airing of ‘Got to Believe.'”

Below is Osorio’s full statement released on Friday:

“The management of ABS-CBN is just as excited as the viewing public for the airing of ‘Got To Believe.’ There is no truth to speculations that the airing was postponed because management was disappointed with the program. In fact, the TV series starring Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernado thrilled and impressed the management. In as much as management wants to air it, it has decided to postpone the airing until enough episodes are canned. ABS-CBN firmly believes that “Got To Believe” will offer a new experience to TV viewers and looks forward to airing it soon.”

got to believe kathniel2 2013

Got To Believe is the come-back TV Project of today’s Most Popular Teen  Lovteam Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo after Princess And I.

 

37 thoughts on “KathNiel’s Got To Believe Airing Date Postponed; ABS-CBN Releases Official Statement Regarding The Matter

  1. Asking questions are in fact fastidious thing if you are not understanding something completely, except this article offers fastidious understanding even.

  2. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something too few people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I found this during my search for something regarding this.

  3. Hello! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. Appreciate it!

  4. You could definitely see your expertise within the article you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  5. Here, small titanium cannulas with various tips are used to constantly christian marriage in trouble money taking high fat foods and do not pose any risk of side effects. Avoid the knees buckling inward and the knees protruding past the toes of the right leg.

  6. What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this web page regularly, this web page is really fastidious and the people are actually sharing pleasant thoughts.

  7. I will right away snatch your rss as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me recognise in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  8. Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this site.

  9. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  10. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was once entirely right. This put up truly made my day. You cann’t consider just how so much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  11. Hello Dear, are you truly visiting this website regularly, if so afterward you will absolutely take good know-how.

  12. Hi to every body, it’s my first go to see of this weblog; this blog carries awesome and in fact fine data in favor of readers.

  13. Hi there! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. Thanks!

  14. I do not comment, but I browsed some of the responses on KathNiels Got To Believe Airing Date Postponed; ABS-CBN Releases Official Statement Regarding The Matter | EnteRvrexWorld. I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Is it simply me or does it look like a few of the remarks come across like they are left by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are posting on other online sites, I’d like to follow you. Would you list of the complete urls of all your social networking pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Share your thoughts!

