Freddie Aguilar With Teenage Girlfriend Jovy Gatdula [Photo]: Like or Yikes?


Believe it or don’t, iconic singer Freddie Aguilar reveals that he’s in a relationship with a teenage girlfriend named Jovy Gatdula.

freddie-aguilar-jovy gatdulaThe 60 year-old Anak singer announces to the public and proudly presented his love romance who’s 44 years younger than him , thus Jovy is only 16 years old!

According to Jovy, Freddie is a very loving, caring and kind person so falling in love with him is not difficult to do.

“Tapos ang maganda dun, yung mga pagkakamali ko kino-correct niya palagi (The good thing about him is he’s always there to teach me and correct me whenever I have done mistakes),” she said.

 “Kinalimutan ko na yung pagiging sixteen kasi nandidato na ‘ko sa time na, yung buhay na settled na di ba? Na hindi ko na kailangan yung maraming kaibigan.”

(I already forgotten  the fact that I am still sixteen coz I’m in this moment when I believe that I can already settle things on my own and not depending on my firends)

 “Sabi ng nanay ko, ‘Eh di sige kung kung doon ka masaya eh di susuportahan ka namin.’ Tapos ‘yon sinabi na nila na, ‘pero mag-ingat ka kasi maraming babae ‘yan.’”

(My mom told me  that if this will make me happy,  then go.  But she reminded me  that Freddie  is a playboy, so I should be careful  in handling our relationship)

1383924_10200600124514687_1776544218_n

What’s her say  about the criticisms thrown to them about their May-December affair? “Basta alam ko, mahal ko si Freddie.” (All I know is that I love Freddie)

The couple is  reportedly set to tie a knot this year.

One thought on “Freddie Aguilar With Teenage Girlfriend Jovy Gatdula [Photo]: Like or Yikes?

Share your thoughts!

