Actual CCTV Footage of Deniece Cornejo’s Condo Unit Confirms The Sworn Affidavit Of Vhong Navarro


NBI Philippines has presented a short-length actual CCTV footage of Vhong Navarro, Deniece Milinette Cornejo, Cedric Lee and others before and after the assault of the It’s Showtime Host! The CCTV footage confirms the Sworn Affidavit submitted by Navarro!

Actual CCTV Footage of Vhong Navarro, Deniece and Cedric in Condo Unit

The CCTV footage also revealed the model Deniece Millinette Cornejo performing oral sex to the actor on their first date.

“Pauwi ako nag-text siya. Sabi niya, ‘Bad boy ka.’ Sa akin, ano ang ibig sabihin ng bad boy ka? Dahil ba hindi ko tinuloy na may mangyari? Hindi ko alam. Kaya ang sagot ko po, ‘I’m sorry bawi ako.’ Ibig sabihin, hindi pa rin natapos ang pagkikita namin doon dahil pwede pa akong bumalik at magpakita sa kanya. Tinatawagan ko siya, hindi niya sinasagot. Hanggang sa nakauwi na ako sa bahay, siya na ‘yung tumatawag, hindi ko na nasagot,”
 
“Nag-text siya kinabukasan. Sabi niya pwede daw ba pag-usapan ‘yung nangyari. Sabi ko, ‘Oo naman.’ Sabi niya ‘Puwede ka ba tonight?’ January 18 na ito, Saturday. Gusto daw niya mag-dinner kami sa bahay niya, magluluto daw siya. Sabi ko huwag na kasi hindi rin ako puwede. Set na lang next time. Nagbigay siya ng Monday, nagbigay siya ng ibang araw, ang binigay ko Wednesday.”

Below is the timeline of the assault and the alleged attempted rape:

DATE: January 22, 2014

At 10:38 p.m. , Navarro enters Deniece’s condominium’s lobby.

At 10:39 p.m., the It’s Showtime host went inside the elevator going up the condo.

At 10:40 p.m., a woman identified as Cornejo went outside of her condo unit.

At 10:41 p.m., a man identified as Lee enters the condominium’s lobby.

At 10:43 p.m., Lee’s companions  went inside the condominium’s lobby.

The woman, Cornejo, is next seen leaving the condo again.”

Actual CCTV Footage of Vhong Navarro, Deniece and Cedric in Condo Unit2

With this CCTV footage, who do you think  among the two parties speak for the TRUTH?

One thought on “Actual CCTV Footage of Deniece Cornejo’s Condo Unit Confirms The Sworn Affidavit Of Vhong Navarro

Share your thoughts!

