Vice Ganda Shares His Sex Experience With Male Celebrities!


Popular male TV host/comedian Vice Ganda admits that he had several sex experiences with male celebrities!

During the press conference happened last September 20, 2011 for his upcoming film Praybeyt Benjamin, Vice Ganda and the rest of the male casts including Eddie Garcia, DJ Durano and Carlos Agassi were asked if they engaged themselves in same-sex sexual encounters.

Caliber and senior Garcia was the first to be asked and he directly admitted that he had sex with the same gender during his teens. He stresses, “In my younger years before, I was 15 (years old)”. This sent the media people in an uproar.

He continued, “Kailangan lahat ng bagay dito sa mundo, kailangan mong subukan.” The actor, known for his sly humor, even joked, “Dati gusto kong gumawa ng ginagawa ng mga Arab sa camel pero hindi ako umabot doon.”

Meanwhile, the lead actor Vice Ganda admired the veteran actor for being candid. “Eddie Garcia na ‘yan, ah umaamin. ‘Yung iba ang kapal ng face nagpakaipokrita. Wala daw [silang experience with same sex], tigilan nga ako!”

DJ Durano also revealed that he had also a same gender sexual relationship. Carlos Agassi (who once rumored to be a bisexual) afterwards steals the attention as he also admitted of having sexual relationships with fellow males.

Vocalist turn actor Kean Cipriano was the only one who has not yet experienced gay sex but pointed out that he has nothing against them.

Vice continues to explain further and revealed that he had a number of sexual encounters with male celebrities!

Now, the question is who are those male celebrities that he actually have sexual relationship before and today?

Post your guesses now!

80 thoughts on “Vice Ganda Shares His Sex Experience With Male Celebrities!

  1. Sometimes I think stop to think about all the times I should say and do not say . Before said it again, with that spontaneity that we are losing because of fear of ridicule .

  2. Hello There. I found yoyr weblog the usage of msn. This is
    an extremely neatly written article. I will
    be sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your useful information. Thank you
    for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  3. It’s genuinely very complex in this active life to listen news
    on TV, therefore I just use world wide web for that reason, and take the latest information.

  4. What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis, this website is
    actually fastidious and the viewers are genuinely sharing pleasant
    thoughts.

    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici

  5. My brother suggested I might like this blog.
    He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much
    time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  6. I believe everything said was actually very reasonable.
    However, think about this, what if you were to create a killer title?
    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run
    your blog, but what if you added something that
    grabbed people’s attention? I mean Vice Ganda Shares His Sex Experience With Male Celebrities!
    | EnteRvrexWorld is a little boring. You might glance at Yahoo’s
    home page and note how they create post titles to grab viewers to open the links.
    You might try adding a video or a picture or two to grab readers interested about everything’ve written.
    Just my opinion, it might make your blog a little livelier.

  7. I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about
    my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  8. When I initially commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever
    a comment is added I get 4 emails with the same comment.
    There has to be a way you can remove me from that service?
    Cheers!

  9. Good blog you have here.. It’s hard to find excellent writing like yours these days.

    I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  10. Hi! I just want to offer you a huge thumbs up for the excellent information you’ve got here on this post.
    I am coming back to your blog for more soon.

  11. Attractive component to content. I simply stumbled upon your
    website and in accession capital to say that I get actually loved account
    your weblog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment or even I success
    you get right of entry to constantly rapidly.

Share your thoughts!