Is Cacai Bautista The New Girl of Mario Maurer After His Break-up to Gubgib Sumontip?!


Comedienne Cacai Bautista was buzzed out to be the new apple of the eyes of Thai Superstar Mario Maurer after his break-up to long-time girlfriend Gubgib Sumontip (Sumontip Leuangthai)!

MARIO MAURER AND GUBGIB BREAK UP CAI CAI BAUTISTA NEW GF

Mario became quite popular in Philippines after his movie A Little Thing Called Love was aired several times on ABS-CBN. After its successful run, he was paired with drama princess Erich Gonzales in blockbuster movie Suddenly It’s Magic produced and released by Star Cinema. Cacai was among the supporting cast of the said film and they created a good friendship between them. Mario even revealed that she was his closest friend during and after their shoot. In trending show, Gandang Gabi Vice, Mario was all eyes with her beauty and chose her over its host Vice Ganda. Is Cacai really the one in between the break-up of the Thai couple?

MARIO MAURER AND GUBGIB BREAK UP mario maurer and cacai baustista

So much of this speculations and rumors, Mario gave his honest remarks on his break-up with his gf.

“Well, honestly speaking lately I’ve been working a lot, so we don’t have time for each other like before.  Time to do romantic things like we use to, became almost non existent.  To say we have broken up, that’s not completely true.  But I’m not going to use the word boyfriend/girlfriend.  I’d probably use the word friend instead.  Reason being the time to take care of each other like lovers like we once had, doesn’t exist anymore.  We’ve got our separate ways, we work as well.  To say we have broken up, that’s not true either.  We still have good feelings for each other.  I’ve been dating Gib for a long time, for 9 years.”

mariomaurer

Mario’s Interview On His Break-up with long time gf Gubgib

But the news alleges that you broke up because you caught Gubgib cheating on you
Not at all.  Nothing like this occurred.  It has more to do with time.  I want to shift my focus to work, something Gubgib feels the same about.

But before all this, Gubgib gave an interview on Woody’s show that you’re still in love each other
We’ve had some discussion on this.  We consulted each other about the fact we’ve gone separate ways, and not having time for each other.  We’ve gone our separate ways with work.  We call each other to talk since we lately we don’t see each other often.  I don’t deem this as downgrading our relationship, but like I said lately my workload is heavy.  Gib is also working really hard.  We don’t have time to sweet with one another.  I just want to put a stop to the word “boyfriend/girlfriend” to describe our relationship.  To use the word “friend” would resolve to something longer term.  But we’re not cutting our relations off, so it would be hard to use this word, because we still have very good feelings for one anther.  We also surpassed many obstacles together as well.

Have you downgraded your relationship status for a long time now?
It hasn’t been long.

Are you upset that you had downgrade the relationship?
Regardless I feel upset.  I say that no matter what we haven’t broken up, we’re still friends.  We still can go to one another for advice just like before.  But I make an attempt to think positively that we’re still talking to each other, we can still seek advice from each other.  Not just break it off altogether.  As friends we can associate with each other for much longer.

Did you come to a resolution together?
We’d like to be friends first beforehand.  That way we can still talk and consult one another.

Suppose that there was someone new coming into your life and hers, you can study the other person?
My focus right now is on work.  As for love, I’m not putting any thoughts on it.  But if she’s focusing on it, then I’d have to accept.

Before all of this, there was news claiming the two of you fought on the set
We weren’t fighting, nor did we have any arguments.  We could have had a discussion, but it certainly wasn’t an argument.

From the news it is said that Gubgib secretly has a fling, personally how do feel about this?
I say there isn’t any of that.  Gib isn’t that type of person.  I’ve been dating Gib for 9 years now; she’s definitely not that type person.  It’s not necessary for me to go ask her either, because I know her well enough.  This allegation is purely rumour, I know for sure.

But it’s also seen that Gubgib is also upset
Well it’s definitely sad.  To be sad little or a lot is another story.  But there’s going to be sadness for sure.

In the future is there a possibility the relationship gets upgraded to the same as before?
I can’t answer to that.  Like I said though, it’s not as extreme as the news suggest.

Gubgib’s Side On Her Break-up With Mario Maurer

gubgib

Listen sharply from “Gubgib Sumonthip’s” very own mouth regarding her relationship with boyfriend“Mario Maurer” after her recent interview saying they haven’t broke up. Latest event “Paradise Park Chinese New Year”, she is ready to open her heart regarding the confuse state she left for many people with her long time boyfriend of 9 years.

“I would like to say it right here at once since I don’t want to say it many time. This morning’s event, I told the PR I am not giving interview. I was only due to speak on stage because I have to come to this event right away. I post an IG apology to the media because I didn’t think it was going to be like this. I didn’t think there were going to be many reporters because that was a private event for the members. I would like to apologized.”

Are you ready to talk about your relationship with Mario today?
Yes. Oh called me after the interview last time. So, okay. We are friends. During that interview, like I say I didn’t prepare for an interview so I spoke how my feelings were.

Did you ask him why your relationship is downgraded?
I didn’t ask. I think that for such a long time relationship, sometimes we want to take a break and search ourselves if this is right or not.

Have you met him after talking to him?
We have not see each other because he’s busy. He has to fly out for modeling oversea and is promoting Jan Dara. Don’t forget to go see it.

So, Mario asked for a breakup?
No one dump anyone. It was a compromise from us 2 to stop right here. Don’t listen to the abuzz rumor but listen to me and Oh because we are an honest couple. If there is anything, we’re open up to it.

A lot of people say you’re trying to reconcile with him.
Honestly, it wasn’t like that. Like Oh said, we still love each other but we want to yield and focus on our work. We want to spend our time alone.

Is there any other reason that causes your distance?
There is no third party, so don’t try to throw it at us. I sympathize the other person. If we’re breaking up, it’s because we agree to and it definitely not due to a third party.

Are you sad over the situation?
Of course, I am sad but Oh for me has always been a friend and it will be our 10 years. We have good feelings for each other and we still have that. We still love each other. When we’re free we can go eat out. For us two, it doesn’t matter what our status is. Do I regret all those time? I never regretted it because we’re still young and there is nothing definite. We want to stop to focus on our work so we can think more. We don’t hate each other like the rumors suggested. I want you to listen to me and Oh since there is a lot of news flying about.

Do you still love Mario?
Of course, I love him. We are friends for a long time.

It seems like you’re trying to hold on to your relationship.
It’s not holding on to it. I think it’s just time for a break. We work hard and there is time people want to search what they really want. I am not a kid, so for us to have good feelings for one another is not trying to hold back to reconcile because we dated for 9-10 years.

From always having Mario by your side to not having him.
He is still here. We can still talk. I will always have him because we have been friend since we were 7-8 years old.

How do you heal your heart?
It’s not that much. This time I am working.

Are you afraid while you’re distant, there will be someone that comes along?
Then just let time be the proof of everything. But for me, I don’t have anyone. I want to stay like this first.

Do you want to reconcile?
I don’t know. That is the future.

But there has been many gossips that your breaking up is to promote your book.
I never promote it. Plus, I am not publishing any book. I just casually writing it.

The Alleged Other Girl Mai Davika of Mario-Gubgib Break-up

Mai & Mario in "Mae Nak" movie

Once again “Mai Davika” returns in the news with allegations of being 3rd hand.  Last she was in the news for being 3rd hand in “Dome-Guzjung’s” relationship, this time she’s in the news for being the cause for the breakup between ”Mario and Gubgib.”  Not only that, but rumors alleged that the two of them have already started dating.  When we saw Mai she refutes the claims saying…

There is some talking, however we’re not close.  We speak very little to one another.  We discuss work and stuff in general.  As for who starts the conversation first, it’s up really up to the situation.  The other day I already resolved this in the news.  I also had someone helping me too (laughs).

Are afraid that history might repeat itself?

No, I’m not afraid.  If there’s news that comes out, there’s no truth to it anyhow.

In the news it’s suggested that you have already started to secretly date

That’s untrue.  I reassure you it’s untrue.  We only speak to each other normally.  There’s nothing going on at all.

Do you fear that you’re the cause for their relationship breaking off?

It shouldn’t be related.

Have you spoken to Gubgib?

PGubgib is adorable.  We sometimes talk.  But lately we haven’t crossed paths.  I’m still filming my lakorn at the moment.  We’d probably have to wait till when the movie is near release date, and then we’d see each other.

Have you called her on the phone to discuss the news?

I probably won’t be calling.

Many people consider this an attempt to promote the movie

Promote it some other way; like seeing ghosts on the set or something (laughs).

You’ve become news once again as a 3rd hand, before this you were considered 3rd hand in Guzjung’s case

Many people say this is Nong Mai’s mystery (laughs).  Anyone who stars alongside Nong Mai will become news with her.  I’m nonchalant about this, because really it’s baseless.  I don’t feel uncomfortable about it either that I make news.  Don’t forget to go see the movie, it’s in theatres 28th of March.

Does it upset you that people have this kind of opinion about you?

Nong Mai is already a person who doesn’t take such concerns to heart.  If there’s no truth to it, then I feel nothing about it.  But don’t look at me like a person who likes to be a 3rd hand.  I like being single.  I understand that when I have a boyfriend, I don’t want him speaking to someone else either.  Being a 3rd hand isn’t a good thing.

Are you afraid of being on bad terms with Gubgib?

It’s unrelated to me.  This is about them two.  If I were to have a boyfriend, it wouldn’t be someone who already has an owner (laughs).

Is there chance of development?

It will take a long time to determine that, because honestly we talk very little.  Don’t call it spaced out, rather call it continuous.  I don’t focus on it in a way that it has to become something.  We are colleagues that work alongside one another.  We woo each other in the movie itself, so for those that want to cheer for us, it’s up to them.  However, for our relationship to develop into dating, we have to take a while for that.

Have you spoken to Ae Supachai?

I haven’t spoken to P’Ae.  Majority of the times it’s P’Kao that advises or give me warnings.

With this situation, do guys dare to court you?

I don’t know either if they’re daring enough.

We saw that on instagram one of the pictures posted show a person right behind you?

That’s true.  At first when I posted I didn’t realize there was a shadow of a person behind me.  But when so many people started asking, it rather startled me; had my hair rising.  Right now I’m trying to investigate who it was.  At the time I took the picture, I was certain there was no one behind me.    As of now I haven’t seen the person who took the picture for me.  I probably would have to wait and ask P’Tong how the investigation is coming along.

Have you gone and done merit?

I perform some merits.  Anyone would be in fear if they had someone standing behind them like this. I went to pay my respects to the gods since the beginning of production.

Watch the Interview of Mario Maurer and Gubgib Sumontip [VIDEOS]

Mario Maurer on Gubgib Sumonthip Breakup [ENG SUB] 

Gubgib Sumonthip on Mario Maurer Breakup [ENG SUB]

Interview Source: Sugar-daily.com, Rakadara

27 thoughts on “Is Cacai Bautista The New Girl of Mario Maurer After His Break-up to Gubgib Sumontip?!

  1. Ask the sales associate or check online to be sure. “What is outstandingly impressive is the success of mobile companies like Supercell, who has released games including Hay Day and Clash of Clans. The titan battles take place utilizing the 3D maneuver gear within either the walls, in the forest, or via horseback in the open fields.

  2. Unquestionably believe that which you stated.

    Your favorite justification appeared to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of.

    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that
    they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  3. Spot on with this write-up, I seriously feel this website needs far
    more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the info!

  4. Wow, amazing weblog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

    you make blogging look easy. The total look of your website
    is great, let alone the content material!

Share your thoughts!